(Download)「a knot」 LIMITED -2012.10.10 SHIBUYA-AX- Remixed Videos y Audio Rips

Estándar

「a knot」 LIMITED -2012.10.10 SHIBUYA-AX- Remixed Videos and Audio Rips

The Ninja Panda

I took the rips that I linked to in the last post, re-encoded the audio with swapped channels, and remuxed them with the video into MKVs. I used similar encoding settings to the original audio tracks – 128 Kbps, joint stereo MP3s. The video is a direct copy.

While messing with the audio, I tried to crop off the padding that I’m pretty sure was added when it was originally encoded. Most lossy encoders pad a bit of silence at the beginning of tracks, and I tried to take this into account. I also believe mkvmerge will compensate for padding by adding a negative delay to the audio, but since I was encoding it a second time, I figured I should compensate for the first encoding’s padding.

Anyway, below are the remuxed videos and also the audio rips.

Videos: http://www.mediafire.com/folder/tx18ap6rykm0j/Videos

Audio Rips: http://www.mediafire.com/download/23a7r7f5c33sk3f/%EF%BD%A2a_knot%EF%BD%A3_LIMITED_-2012.10.10_SHIBUYA-AX-_Audio_Rips.7z

EDIT: Download links replaced.

The Ninja Panda

Ver la entrada original

Responder

